Ecomove – VIVA – Oraki X Ingrid Falaise

Ecomove – VIVA – Oraki X Ingrid Falaise

“Celebrate who you are. Celebrate your strength and your vulnerability. Walk with your head held high and your shoulders straight. VIVA WOMAN!”

Product code: VIV20ML114

109,00 $

Clear

*Model is wearing size small

**1X, 2X, 3X are a different price.

Size Guide
- +

On the launch date, a $5 donation will be made to the organization for every pair of leggings sold.

Why are we supporting SOS violence conjugale?

In the midst of this pandemic, it is important to highlight that abused women are in survival mode. Confinement measures have the effect of further isolating victims of domestic violence. These women are effectively prisoners in their homes, many with children who are also trapped in a violent environment. Even more than under normal circumstances, it is difficult for them to escape the violence of their abuser to seek help.

As Ingrid recalls in the commercial currently airing on television, “no one is obliged to stay in a violent household.” With the current increased anxiety, job losses and financial strain, confinement is a situation in which violence can flare up dramatically.

Ingrid, the author of the autobiographical book, Le Monstre, believes that women who were already suffering before confinement are in even greater crisis right now.

*Source Radio-Canada

About our legging VIVA:

ORAKI and Ingrid Falaise have partnered up to create the VIVA leggings to highlight women’s strength, while giving back to a wonderful organization: SOS violence conjugale. The VIVA leggings will be available May 3 as part of this initiative.

Ingrid: “When I wear the VIVA leggings, I feel strong and I feel the collective support of all women. I want to celebrate our strength as well as our vulnerability and to throw my arms in the air and shout VIVA WOMAN!”

 

For each pair of leggings you purchase :

  • You save 15 plastic bottles from ending up in the ocean or landfill
  • You contribute to support economy and families in Quebec, Canada
  • You donate to kids in need
SKU: VIV20ML114 Category:
SOS_violence_conjugale_Horizontale_Noir_HD

Description:

ECOMOVE leggings are made from 15 recycled plastic bottles and are REPREVE® certified, BPA-free and antibacterial. What’s more, they wick away wetness and dry quickly. It took more than 18 months of technology and manufacturing tests in the factory to create this material unique to our ORAKI brand. The seams of the product are in filtex, which provides durability because the fibres won’t break, while increasing its strength and protecting the garment during wearing and washing. These are THE perfect leggings for any occasion: yoga, working out, relaxing at home, going out with friends. They feel like an ultra comfortable second skin. ECOMOVE leggings are high waisted and provide great support with light compression. They are completely opaque because they are interlock knit. They are “squat proof”.The lining of the leggings is lightly brushed; we like to call it “peach skin”. ECOMOVE leggings are medium weight (250 g). The perfection of our recycled material technology in a pair of leggings: ECOMOVE.

Made in Canada.

Fabric:

  • 77% polyester made from recycled plastic bottles, 23% spandex
  • Made from 15 post-consumer recycled plastic bottles
  • High-quality spandex provides excellent support
  • Medium-weight fabric (250 g)
  • Brushed lining (“peach skin” = soft on the skin)
  • Interlock knit (ultra opaque)
  • BPA free
  • Silky
  • Four-way stretch and very good elastic memory
  • Breathable
  • Antibacterial
  • Dries quickly
  • Triangular gusset for greater mobility
  • Resists wetness
  • Resists wetness

 

Gusset:

  • Lining in organic cotton and breathable mesh

Fit:

  • Engineered to lift and give you good support throughout your day and exercise session
  • Medium to heavy fabric for a light compression feel
  • Inseam 28.5” (72 cm)
  • Tailored narrow elastic-free waistband so it won’t cut into you
  • Double-paneled high waistband

Care:

  • Machine wash cold, inside out.
  • Delicate cycle with similar colours.
  • Do not wash with towels or other items that could transfer lint.
  • Do not wash with items containing velcro, zippers, plastic or metal pieces that could damage the fibre of the fabric.
  • Hang dry; avoid the dryer!
  • Do not bleach

Follow these instructions to preserve the product as long as possible and protect the environment.

Shipping :

For Canadian orders
As soon as we receive your order, you’ll get an email confirming the transaction. Your order will be shipped via Canada Post or Dicom 1–5 business days after it is processed in our warehouse. We’re pleased to offer free domestic shipping on all orders over $150 CAD. For orders less than $150, shipping is $7 across Canada.
For shipping all across the world
We ship worldwide and try to offer you the best shipping rates. Once we receive your order, you’ll get an email confirming the transaction. Your order should arrive within 7–10 business days, but depending on your location, shipping time could be up to 2–3 weeks. International orders will be shipped with Canada Post or Dicom for $25.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ecomove – VIVA – Oraki X Ingrid Falaise”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Ecomove – VIVA – Oraki X Ingrid Falaise

Ecomove – VIVA – Oraki X Ingrid Falaise

«Célèbre qui tu es. Célèbre ta force et ta vulnérabilité. Marche la tête haute et les épaules droites. VIVA la femme!»

Product code: VIV20ML114
(1 avis client)

109,00 $

Effacer

*La mannequin porte la taille small

**1X, 2X, 3X sont un prix différent

Charte des tailles
- +

Lors de la journée de lancement, un don de 5 $ sera remis à l’organisme SOS Violence pour chaque legging vendu.

Pourquoi SOS violence conjugale?

En cette période de pandémie, il est important de souligner que les femmes violentées sont en mode « survie ».Les mesures de confinement ont eu pour effet d’isoler davantage les femmes victimes de violence conjugale. « Prisonnières » de leur résidence avec, dans la plupart des cas, leurs enfants qui sont également pris au piège dans un foyer violent, il leur est encore plus difficile qu’en temps normal d’échapper à la vigilance de leur conjoint pour appeler à l’aide.

Ingrid le rappelle dans la publicité que nous pouvons voir actuellement à la télévision : « personne n’est obligé de rester dans un foyer violent ». Avec l’angoisse, les pertes d’emploi et le stress financier actuels, le confinement fait en sorte que la violence peut éclater de façon fulgurante.

L’auteure du récit autobiographique Le Monstre croit que les femmes qui étaient déjà en détresse avant le confinement le sont davantage en ce moment.

*Source Radio-Canada

À propos du legging VIVA :

Oraki et Ingrid Falaise se sont alliées pour la création du legging VIVA afin de mettre en lumière la force de la femme, tout en redonnant à un bel organisme : SOS violence conjugale. Pour ce faire, dès le 3 mai, vous pourrez vous procurer le legging VIVA.

Ingrid : « Lorsque je porte le legging VIVA, je me sens forte et épaulée collectivement par toutes les femmes. J’ai envie de célébrer autant notre force que notre vulnérabilité et de lever le bras dans les airs en scandant VIVA LA FEMME! »

Pour chaque legging que tu achètes :

  • Tu gardes 15 bouteilles de plastique hors des océans ou des sites d’enfouissement
  • Tu soutiens l’économie et les familles du Québec, Canada
  • Tu redonnes aux enfants dans le besoin
UGS : VIV20ML114 Catégorie :
SOS_violence_conjugale_Horizontale_Noir_HD

Description :

ECOMOVE est fait de 15 bouteilles de plastique recyclé et est certifié REPREVE® tout en étant sans BPA et antibactérien. De plus, il évacue l’humidité et sèche rapidement. Plus de 18 mois de test de technologie et de fabrication en usine ont été nécessaires pour créer cette matière unique à notre marque ORAKI. Les coutures de ce legging sont en filtex, ce qui assure la durabilité du produit puisque les fibres ne se brisent pas, en plus d’augmenter sa résistancependant l’utilisation et le lavage. C’est LE legging parfait pour toutes les occasions : yoga, entraînement, détente à la maison, sorties entre amis. Il offre une sensation de deuxième peau ultra confortable. Le legging est taille haute etoffre un soutien maximal grâce à sa légère compression qui provient de sa construction d’interlock (alternance de fils dans le tissu), ce qui évite aussi la transparence. L’ECOMOVE est « squat proof » et son intérieur est légèrement brossé; nous l’appelons notre côté « pêche ». Il a un poids moyen de 250 g. La perfection de notre technologie de matière recyclée dans un legging : ECOMOVE.

Fabriqué avec poches ! Fabriqué au Canada.

Tissu :

  • 77 % polyester fabriqué à partir de bouteilles de plastique recyclé, 23 % élasthanne
  • Fabriqué à partir de 15 bouteilles de plastique recyclé post-consommation
  • Excellent soutien grâce à l’élasthanne de grande qualité
  • Tissu de poids moyen (250 g)
  • Tricoté en interlock (ultra opaque)
  • Intérieur brossé (côté « pêche » = douceur sur la peau)
  • Soyeux
  • Sans BPA
  • Respirant
  • Extensible dans 4 sens et très grande mémoire élastique
  • Antibactérien
  • Résistant à l’humidité
  • Sèche rapidement
  • Gousset triangulaire pour une plus grande mobilité
  • Gousset : Doublure intérieure en coton biologique et à mailles respirantes

Taille :

  • Conçue pour rehausser et offrir un maintien adéquat toute la journée et durant les séances d’exercice
  • Tissu de poids moyen (deuxième peau) procurant une sensation de soutien
  • Couture d’entre-jambes de 72 cm (28,5 po)
  • Ceinture étroite sans élastique qui ne sangle pas, ne glisse pas et ne roule pas
  • Ceinture taille haute à doubles panneaux

Entretien :

  • Laver à la machine à l’eau froide en mettant le vêtement à l’envers.
  • Laver à cycle délicat avec des couleurs et tissus lisses semblables.
  • Ne pas laver avec des serviettes ou d’autres articles qui pourraient laisser de petites mousses
  • Ne pas laver avec des articles qui comportent des velcros, des fermetures éclair, du plastique ou des pièces métalliques qui pourraient endommager la fibre du tissu.
  • Suspendre pour sécher, éviter la sécheuse!
  • Ne pas javelliser.

Suivre ces instructions pour conserver le produit le plus longtemps possible et protéger l’environnement.

Livraisons :

Commandes au Canada
Dès la réception de votre commande, nous vous ferons parvenir un courriel confirmant la transaction. Votre commande sera expédiée par Postes Canada ou Dicom de 1 à 5 jours ouvrables après son traitement dans notre entrepôt. Nous sommes heureux d’offrir la livraison gratuite au Canada sur toutes les commandes de plus de 150 $ CA. Pour les commandes de moins de 150 $, nous offrons un tarif de livraison fixe de 7 $ partout au Canada.
Livraison internationale
Nous livrons dans le monde entier et essayons de vous offrir les meilleurs tarifs de livraison qui soient. Dès la réception de votre commande, nous vous ferons parvenir un courriel confirmant la transaction. Votre commande devrait arriver dans un délai de 7 à 10 jours ouvrables, mais selon votre localisation, la livraison pourrait prendre jusqu’à 2 à 3 semaines. Les commandes internationales seront expédiées par Postes Canada ou Dicom moyennant des frais de 25 $.

1 avis pour Ecomove – VIVA – Oraki X Ingrid Falaise

  1. Marieve (client confirmé)

    Ce legging est parfait! Une fois enfilé, tu ne voudras plus l’enlever ! J’ai maintenant 5 leggings Oraki et je suis toujours plus que satisfaite.

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse de courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

Votre panier est vide.